Bernward-Johannes Vollmer
Vorsitzender

Von-Ketteler-Straße 9
31137 Hildesheim / Himmelsthür

Festnetz: 05121 – 601790
Mobil: 0176 – 78392377
E-Mail: vollmer@kmvh.de

Jonas Engelking
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Festnetz: 05121 – 7561290
E-Mail: engelking@kmvh.de

Dagmar Mohr
Schriftführerin

Feldrenne 18
31135 Hildesheim

Mobil: 0171 / 4517888
E-Mail: mohr@kmvh.de

Rita Kentsch
Geschäftsstelle – Kassenwartin

Achtumer Lindenkamp 30a
31135 Hildesheim / Achtum

Mobil: 01573 – 0638029
Festnetz: 05121 – 8889949
Fax: 05121 – 9811989
E-Mail: kentsch@kmvh.de

Sebastian Dortmund
Fachleiter Blasmusik

Martin-Boyken-Ring 1
31141 Hildesheim

Mobil: 0176 – 43815742
E-Mail: dortmund@kmvh.de

Yannick Koppe
Stellv. Fachleiter Blasmusik

Eichstraße 4
31199 Diekholzen

E-Mail: koppe@kmvh.de

Uwe Barein
Fachleiter Spielmannsmusik


E-Mail: barein@kmvh.de

Hartmut Busse
Stellv. Fachleiter Spielmannsmusik

Am Papenberg 14
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth

Mobil: 0176 – 30602464
E-Mail: busse@kmvh.de

Kathrin Hillebrand-Lyrath
Kreisverbandsjugendleiterin

An den Flachsrotten 7
31174 Schellerten / Dinklar

Festnetz: 05123 – 3764607
Mobil: 0176 – 55964710
Fax: 05121 – 779420
E-Mail: hillebrand-lyrath@kmvh.de

Sebastian Opitz
Stellv. Kreisverbandsjugendleiter

Am Hölzchen 16 a
31177 Harsum

Mobil: 0171 – 8658659
E-Mail: opitz@kmvh.de

Norbert Lange
Ehrenvorsitzender

Schmiedestraße 13
31180 Giesen / Hasede

Festnetz: 05121 – 770196
Mobil: 0172 – 3835897
Fax: 05121 – 779420
E-Mail: lange@kmvh.de